I wanna Ray Ban and DKNY

As the title of my blog suggests, I am a fashionista studying in Podar college. While surfing on Facebook, i stumbled upon this very interessting contest. 

I cannot get out of my house without wearing a sunglasses and I have over 300 sunglasses in my collection. In short you can call me a sunglass freak. So when I cn win a sunglass by blogging about it why not take a shot, Ki farak painda?

I look very similar to her. Wanted to upload my image but then the hot guys will know who the fashionista is and will spoil the fun. If you want to know whihc model number is this then why not ask me? The model number is RAY-BAN RB 4139.

The second sunglasses that will make me look even more hotter is

Imagine a beautiful girl with just her sunglasses and…. of course her beautiful clothes. Naughty mind you re. Obviously my friends would want to know which model is this. It is BURBERRY BE 4074 3169/87.

So what would it take fashionista to win this contest? I am not Poonam Pandey or would have done that as well. All the best to others and I need your love,

This entry is a part of the contest at BlogAdda.com brought to you by GKB Optical Sunglasses

This entry was published on March 20, 2012 at 6:16 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

